Jason McDaniel – Honky Tonk Life (CD Album)


  1. The Way These Wheels Roll

  2. The Grammys

  3. Pier Pressure Breakdown

  4. Devil Woman

  5. The Wanted Man

  6. Drink Our Blues Away

  7. Honky Tonk Life

  8. What Makes You Country

  9. I Saw The Light

  10. Country Hallelujah

  11. F2E

  12. Childhood Days

  13. I Bring The Thunder When I Roam

HONKY TONK LIFE is the new album released by Jason McDaniel.

Already this Rowdy Outlaw country music style is generating waves on many radio stations and playlists around the world.  PIER PRESSURE BREAKDOWN, the first single from the album, was a Number One Hit internationally while the second single, HONKY TONK LIFE enjoyed major airplay on stations in Australia and around the world.

The third and current single, DRINK OUR BLUES AWAY, is currently in the Country Songs Top 40 Australian Airplay Chart.All tracks on the album are now available to Radio to download from Blue Shamrock Music in both WAV and MP3 file formats.

Additional information

Weight 0.250 kg