Vanessa Bourne – Give Me A Break (MP3 Album)


  1. My Three Queens
  2. The Simple Things In Life
  3. Give Me A Break
  4. In My Next Life
  5. I Wanna Be Loved Like That
  6. That’s Where You’re Wrong Again
  7. I’m All Tied Up In You
  8. We’re Back In Love Again
  9. You’ll Be Seeing Me
  10. Lord, I Hope This Day Is Good
  11. I’t Don’t Feel Like Christmas



Best known for her Traditional Country music, Vanessa Bourne has been loyal to Traditional Country for several years. This year, true to her loyalty, she journeyed from (Home) Phillip Island in Melbourne, Australia; and visited Nashville to record her first album "YOUNG AT HEART". Her soft mellow voice and calming tones originates from her childhood home, which were filled with tones of Merle Haggard, Patsy Cline, George Jones, Loretta Lynn, and other greats. Having grasped the true essence of Country music, she found her perfect producer Curt Ryle in Nashville, Tennessee, USA; and has trusted him and his experience to keep her music traditional county. Initially, her first steps in Traditional Country were singing cover songs, and then about 2 years ago she evolved into writing her own songs and going original.
After great success with her first album, ‘Young At Heart’, Vanessa Bourne has done it again in 2022. She has just returned from Nashville with a brand new album, ‘Give Me A Break’, which again utilizes the talents of Tommy White, Wanda Vick and Dennis Holt, to name a few, and she continues to work with Curt Ryle to produce her music because according to her 'he is not just a great producer, he is a blessing!

Her songs are admired for her perfect diction, her loyalty to Traditional country, and her softness and passion in telling stories of the heart, It is what makes one believe when she says: ' What my heart whispers, my soul sings’